Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Diego
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - San Diego, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 11:39PM
Thank you for delivering on Thanksgiving Day. My Aunt is 90 yrs old and alone in Assited Living. The flowers helped her feel loved .
Claudia M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 12:41AM
I saw a video of the flowers ordered and they were as advertised. I appreciate the expediency of your website. Thank you!
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 12:41AM
I saw a video of the flowers ordered and they were as advertised. I appreciate the expediency of your website. Thank you!
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:14AM
Great service. Thanks
Gabe R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:14AM
Great service. Thanks
Gabe R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:14AM
Great service. Thanks
Gabe R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:14AM
Great service. Thanks
Gabe R
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 12:02PM
Everything was on time with the delivery, and she was happy with the roses. I had to call in a mistake I had made regarding the correct city, but Avas flowers got it done right, and timely. Thank you!
Donald K
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 12:02PM
Everything was on time with the delivery, and she was happy with the roses. I had to call in a mistake I had made regarding the correct city, but Avas flowers got it done right, and timely. Thank you!
Donald K
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 12:34AM
Since I live in Texas and Shirley lives in California, I cannot say much about the delivery. The order went smooth and was easy. Shirley called me and was pleased with the Orchid. So, I think all is good
Ursula J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery, and for a very beautiful arrangement.. - Flora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility