Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rosemead
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rosemead, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 1:27PM
Beautiful! On time ! Excellent service!
Debbie C
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2021 12:29AM
Thank you . Mrs. Sanchez loved the plant.
Nancy H
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2019 1:44PM
Judy waited on me perfect customer service enjoyed speaking to her will definitely will order flowers from Ava’s again !!
Lynda P
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 4:04PM
Thanks
Davitt A
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 6:26PM
Flowers were beautiful. Just like the picture. Service was great and flowers were delivered within hours. Will shop again for my needs. Thank you
Sue B
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 11:29PM
The flowers were delivered on time and it was super easy to place the order online from out of state. The only thing was the price were a little high, but I guess that's how much flowers cost now a day. Great service, highly recommended.
Patrick M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 7:42PM
Though the flowers were delivered later than hoped, I am so appreciative that they were delivered on the date requested as it was my great aunt's birthday. The deliverer was kind as the location is difficult to find and she made sure they were delivered on the actual dated. Thank you!
APRIL J
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 9:00AM
Excellent service every time I place an order. I always get status updates and I feel confident whenever I place orders. Thank you
Kristin S
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 10:16AM
Great same day service, within 3 hours delivered!! And the actual flower arrangement was better than their picture on website!! Thanks avasflowers great job!! Will order again!
Joshua C
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 9:50AM
Flowers delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful!
Lynn T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 2.06 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility