Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverside
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Riverside, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2024 10:29PM
Flowers were delivered on time and were as beautiful in person as they were online. Zero problems.
Terry T
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2024 8:59AM
Arrangement was beautiful!
Angel J
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2024 2:34AM
Great job every time! Plan to continue to use you in the future.
Donna D
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 12:41PM
No problems and looked lovely
Lois A
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 9:59PM
Thanks for the beautiful flower arrangement. My sister loved the birthday surprise flowers.
Stephen M
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2024 9:43AM
Once again, flowers were beautiful!! Everything was timely. Thank you again Ava's flowers! Will be coming back again to you!
Mary Grace S
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 9:40AM
Beautiful arrangement! And everything was timely and successful. Thank you again!
Mary Grace S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2023 12:05AM
I needed flowers delivered on the weekend to a friend in the hospital. The flowers needed to be bright and bold to brighten her day. What you delivered did just this. I also really appreciate how quickly in the delivery window the flowers got to her
Jill W
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2023 2:47PM
Great service and the flowers were beautiful!
Renette J
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2023 2:54PM
My mother received her flowers mid afternoon of her birthday. That was the best time to receive her flowers as she was settled down after a morning of celebrating. I had called her to let her know there would be a delivery coming from me and to answer the door when she heard a knock or the doorbell ringing. She saw the van pull up with the name of the florist on the side so she was at the door right away. Mom called me to let me know the arrangement was beautiful and she would be able to enjoy it for days to come. This was a very good experience for me and my mother as I live states away from her and could not be with her in person.
Nanette L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility