Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverside
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Riverside, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2023 1:15AM
Flowers were fresh looking and pretty. Price was reasonable . Thank you for your great service
Cyndi Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 12:41AM
I hadn't used avas flowers before but needed some last minute gifts. I was happy with the service and so were my friends that received them.
Esther L
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 4:57PM
Beautiful Flowers Thank You
Bertha G
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 12:38PM
Thank you for delivering a very beautiful Orchid. My niece's mother in law just lost her husband and her day started with the delivery. She was tearful, grateful and felt so blessed! Thank you for helping me make her day! You are the BEST!!!
Trina W
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 7:49PM
The recipient was very pleased with the selection and arrangement. It can often be difficult to send flowers across the country and hope that they arrive on time and in a beautiful arrangement. Apparently, your crew did just that...and I (and she) couldn't be happier. THANK YOU! Nate (Baltimore MD)
Nathan S
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 9:09AM
She said the flowers were delivered the same day, as requested and they were beautiful. Thank you so much
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 3:50PM
This order was for my Mother's 93rd birthday. She was so pleased with her bouquet. The flowers were so fresh and still bright and beautiful as of Tuesday morning. I would order from Ava's Flowers again in the future. Thank you for your service.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 12:15AM
Love itttt
Itzel M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 7:45PM
My flowers were delivered very professional and promptly. And they were beautiful and smelled amazing
Robbie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 3:44PM
Very good.
Maxine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 5.21 m/h

What our customers say:

You folks did great, good site, fast delivery, and helpful customer service. Kudos and thanks, I'll recommend you to friends in the future!. - Katie P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility