Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverbank
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Riverbank, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2024 1:26PM
Amazing.easy to use website and prompt delivery
Melissa C
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 11:29AM
The delivery was on Mother's Day and she loved her arrangement. She took them to work the next day to show them off. The woman who helped me with my order was very knowledgeable of your website and walked me through the steps of ordering and payment. It was an overall pleasant experience!
DIANA T
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2020 11:53AM
Thank you. My sister loved the basket and the plants.
Amy L
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 12:59AM
From the moment I was connected with Alex, the entire experience was superb. Should I need to order flowers again, I will certainly be calling Ava's. Than you so much.
Waneta H
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2019 11:46AM
My sister was very pleased with the flowers she received. The roses and lilies were fantastic. Thank you!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2019 6:27PM
She never got her bear
Alex P
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 3:05PM
It was an easy, painless process. Your representative was friendly and helpful and knew just what I wanted. P.S. Beth loved the arrangement! I will use you again in the future without a doubt!
Bill R
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 6:30AM
The arrangement was delivered on time and was very beautiful. I'm always pleased with Avas flowers! Keep up the good work! Much appreciated.
Molly S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 12:44AM
Angel took care of the order and he handled it with utmost care and concern. I am most grateful. I have not yet heard from the recipients. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Deborah K
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 12:51PM
Order was delivered as promised.
Helen W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility