Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rancho Santa Margarita
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 1:28AM
Superior quality flowers and perfect delivery timing on Valentines Day, especially on such short notice. Will be using again.
Patrick A
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 11:15AM
website easy to use and notifications helpful!
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 12:02PM
My dearest friend Octavio was extremely happy and grateful for the beautiful Peace Lily Plant sent by Ava's Flowers. I'be used Ava's Flowers several times and their flowers and service is exceptional. Thank you so much for bringing joy to my family and friends!
Adelina B
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2020 2:25PM
Great website and customer service. My recipient was very pleased.
Hilda K J
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2020 11:17AM
Very happy with service. My niece received her flowers and told me they were gorgeous. Thanks for putting a smile on her face.
Cathy P
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2020 1:30AM
Convenient to access after hours. Days are so busy.
James D
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2019 1:29AM
Beautiful flowers, perfect, on time delivery, and very friendly to work with! Thank you!
Tara M
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 2:53PM
Great service, same day delivery as requested. Beautiful flowers.
Victor B
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 3:14PM
thank you for the beautiful arrangement.
Courtnay L
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2019 2:32PM
The operator was very courteous when a late night call was made the day before the Valentine's Day delivery. I particularly appreciated the online notification of order, opportunity to correct information on the order, acknowledgment of approval of correction and the tracking through delivery. Thank you. Brad Ginder
Brad G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

very happy. - Angela E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility