Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rancho Cordova
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rancho Cordova, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2024 11:22AM
Third time I have used Avas and each time the service was excellent!
Thomas B
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 12:02PM
The flowers were beautiful! So colorful! My daughter enjoyed them for her birthday. Thank you. Great job!
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2023 1:20AM
Arrangement was beautiful I was told. That's all that matters. And of course that it gets there Thank you.
Frances P
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 2:31PM
My daughter was very happy with her flowers, which in turn made me very happy! Thank you for having great service!
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2023 1:42AM
Was a pleasant experience. Flowers were delivered on time and very pretty
Monica M
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 12:10AM
The delivery was timely. And the order process was good. Thanks. The receipient called to thank us for the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Anne S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 3:00AM
The customer service was great and the arrangement I selected was beautiful and they were delivered on time. Thank you for excellent service!
Regina B
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 1:01AM
Ava's Flowers provides excellent service. Everything came on time, and it looked very good. I will definitely deal with Ava's Flowers again in the future.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2022 11:56AM
Easy website. Receipent loved the flowers!
Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 2:34AM
Excellent service as always
James D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was delivered on the day requested. The recipient said it was beautiful however made no mention of there being a Poinsettia included in the arrangement. Overall, I feel I received good value at a good price! Thank you!. - Lorrie T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility