Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Portola Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Portola Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2023 8:43AM
First class!! Great folks to deal with. Thank you
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 3:22AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on time!
Jill C
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 2:08AM
The order for the basket of white and yellow flowers was received with a lot of praise from the recepient and family. The flowers helped a lot regarding the grief being felt. Thank you.
Grace K
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2022 6:57AM
The flowers were delivered when ordered and my cousin loved them. She sent me a lovely photo.
Katherine M
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 12:09AM
Everything was great.
Sarah H
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2020 7:56AM
Excellent service
Jacquelyn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2020 12:43AM
Delivered on time! Also, the delivered person practiced social distance and my Mom appreciate that. Thank you!!!
Alamoni K
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 12:39AM
I called late in the day and Ava’s was still able to deliver same day for me. I was told the arrangement was beautiful. I was very happy with their service and would recommend them.
Kim P
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2018 11:16AM
Thank you - the flowers looked beautiful and were delivered in a timely manner.
Sheridan K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2017 3:25AM
The recipient LOVED her flowers. I was kept abreast of all steps in the order and delivery process.
Alires A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I needed some flowers with the quickness for a funeral in BS and AVAS Flowers was able to get the order ready in no time and get them delivered. They were awesome.. - Kelly M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility