Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pleasant Hill
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pleasant Hill, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 8:28PM
Very satisfied with service and quality. The arrangement was beautiful. My granddaughter loved it. Thank you for making it extra special for my granddaughters birthday.
Stella M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 2:50PM
The perfect arrangement was found online and created exactly as I dreamed it would. My niece sent me a picture of it and loved it! Thank you.
Lori J
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 3:58PM
You delivered on your promise to same day delivery. What is nice the delivery was in the afternoon and not late in the day.
Ramona C
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2021 2:36PM
Amazing service .. thanks for Sunday delivery
Payman B
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2020 12:12AM
Superior and fast service!
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2020 9:59AM
The flowers were beautiful and Suzie loved it. Thank you!
Yvonne M
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2020 4:52PM
You all did awsome thank you very much
Mark W
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2020 12:17AM
My experience was good in that my friend received her delivery and was delighted by the bear and flowers. I do however have an issue with the order. The website said there was a code to apply for free delivery. When I attempted to apply the code it would not take it so I did not get the $9.99 delivery fee taken off. This was frustrating as an order for a $39.99 teddy bear/three roses ended up being $74.95, which seems quite pricey. I went ahead anyway because I didn't have time to mess with it any longer as the delivery was super important. My friend, Marnie had a birthday just two weeks after losing her husband. It would be nice to have at least the $9.99 credited back to my account! Thank you.
Theresa J
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2019 12:11AM
April was very pleased with the nice flower/teddy bear arrangement. Thank you for providing excellent and timely service.
Louis F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 1:58AM
No complaints! On time and beautiful.
Stephen M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I spoke with my Aunt and she said the arrangement was beautiful! We are both very happy with our experience at Avas!. - Jamie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility