Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pismo Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pismo Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2023 3:55PM
Thank you so much. Flowers received as you said and my Aunt was very pleased. This was my first time using your service and I shall use it again when needed. Sincerely C Davis
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 9:14AM
Great job
Kerie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 1:18AM
The flowers were beautiful & I was so pleased with the delivery & product. I will be calling again. Thank you!
Elizabeth O
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 1:00AM
They loved the flowers. Easy ordering great service
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 3:39PM
Beautiful flowers. The arrangement was overpriced but lovely.
Nancy H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 10:49AM
My mom loved the flowers and the arrangement was gorgeous! The day of delivery was her birthday, they made her day special. Thank you!
Denise L
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 3:07PM
I was told this basket was a big hit with Eileen and her staff. Thank you for making us look good!
Sheryl A
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 5:00PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers
Ron H
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 8:29AM
I'm a repeat customer. This is my 3rd year ordering through Avas Flowers. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service via online. Your site is easy to use and the delivery has always been on time. Great choice of flowers and beautiful bouquets. Have always been delivered in time flowers are so fresh! My mom loves her early Mother's Day bouquet!! Thank you for helping me make it so special
Wendy R
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 12:47AM
Have been very impressed with how easy it is to orderase the beautiful flowers and deliveries have been excellent. Great job. I have recommended your service to many friends. Thank you, a very pleased customer and friend.
Chevy G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 93%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 2.13 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent much better than 1-800 Flowers. Many of the blooms were just beginning to open so that the bouquet will last a long time. I also like that you do follow-up. Thank you.. - beverly m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility