Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pinole

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pinole, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 9:46AM
She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Steven G
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 10:48AM
I was amazed with the flowers just like the pictures and very nice
Ana A
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2022 10:56AM
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering. The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested.
Lorraine M
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2021 11:31AM
You really should ask the person that received it, not the sender.
Roseanne C
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2021 12:00PM
My mom loved her flowers and delivered right on time. Thank you
Theresa H
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2020 3:02PM
Thank you so much! My Sister in Law Love it.
Cleon F
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 9:45AM
Thank you for the timely and beautiful delivery! Appreciate all of those who are working hard to allow us to share love and beauty during these crazy times.
Shevaun B
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2020 8:23AM
Product was delightful and arrived as promised
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 12:11AM
Was all great.
Keith G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 1:40PM
I called from Perth, which is on the West Coast of Australia and wanted a bouquet delivered to Cedar Hill, Dallas Texas. The process was smooth and without any drama. The bouquet arrived on time and was appreciated by the recipient. I would purchase flowers from Avas Flowers again. Thank you Avas Flowers.
Darryl M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 47%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Super fast delivery - less than 3 hours after I ordered, and she loved the arrangement. Highly recommended!. - Mark E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility