Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pico Rivera
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pico Rivera, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2020 12:45AM
The delivery was on time but the arrangement was not as pictured on the website, balloons not as shown not included.
Dolores A
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2020 6:12PM
first time customer, very satisfied with service overall, thanks for making my mom smile with that beautiful flower arrangement.
Carmen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 12:20AM
Thanks so much. Linda says they are beautiful!
Monica M
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 8:31AM
Punctual; all comments were very positive and thought the flowers were beautiful.
Tammy R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 6:12AM
These were fresh and even more beautiful than the picture and they are still fresh and colorful.
Gary K
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 2:54AM
I was very impressed with the quickness of delivery on such short notice and the priceless expression on my son's face. The price was extremely reasonable. Defiantly getting flowers for my daughter's birthday next month!!!
Brandy E
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 5:29PM
The arrangement was more beautiful than the picture. Jenn was thrilled which made me happy. Thank you
Alexis M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 2:35AM
Delivered on exactly what I ordered. When I called in to place my order, they were courteous, efficient and kept me updated with the arrival of the flowers via text. I would definitely order from Avas again!
Eve S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 11:20AM
Flowers were beautiful and they delivered without a problem! Very happy customer!
Carolann S
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 10:15AM
Great customer service! Was promptly made aware of my order status at each step along the way.
Jarrod V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

the arrangement was delivered on time was a very nice product, I was very satisfied and will recommend your service to others. Jeanna Patterson. - Danny P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility