Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Penryn

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Penryn, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2021 1:37PM
The sympathy spray looked great. Nice selection of fresh flowers and arrangement. anner and lettering was nicely done.
GREG M
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2019 8:58PM
Good job. All went well
Jerry C
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 4:34AM
We live in Florida and knew our friends were going to be staying in Plano to attend a wedding. They are special people and we wanted to do something special for them. They loved the fruit and flowers. They said "Thank you so much what a pleasant surprise to come to a strange hotel and have a friend waiting.
Joyce B
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 1:40PM
Person who took order was exceptionally nice & pleasant. The delivery was prompt ( on the same day as ordered). Great experience with Ava's. Would definitely use again and recommend to others!
Terri D
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 1:01AM
My aunt and uncle absolutely loved the flowers!!! My aunt said the arrangement was very large and had every color rose you could imagine. She said she gets happy every time she looks at them. We live in another state and sent flowers several months ago from another shop in the Hawley area and our experience was horrible, from them being over a week late with delivery to the flowers looking nothing like the picture. We'll definitely order from you from now on. Thank you!! Janet Hicks
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 4:56AM
My experience was excellent. The flowers were beautiful! What I most appreciated was the confirmation call right after I had placed the order and the text delivery confirmation. Ordering out of town and for an important occasion as this was, it meant alot to me to know everything was going to be correct and on time. Thank you so much, Tammy Goodwin
Tammy G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 3:29PM
The service was excellent and will continue using your service
Gerald E. S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 11:03AM
Customer service was great and very help in getting the right flowers. My aunt was very please and happy when she saw the bouquet, balloons and the box of chocolates. Thank you for service. Appreciated.
ROGELIO P
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2015 2:46AM
Avis I really want to thank you for doing a wonderful job taking care of my floral arrangements .it really makes things easy when you have someone that takes care of my special moments thanks again Bobby Williams jr
Bobby W
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2015 4:08AM
Easy to order.Delivered on time and my 97 year old mother loved them. Thank you for everything.
Doreen T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

THE PRODUCT, PACKAGING, AND DELIVERY SERVICE WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. I WOULD CHANGE NOTHING. - William J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility