Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - PASADENA
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - PASADENA, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 9:07AM
Very easy to order online. Delivery and end product were beautiful.
Chris C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2023 12:18AM
Smooth delivery
Urmi V
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 2:08AM
It was fine & my friend loved her flowers.
Sothy T
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 12:24AM
Well done
A IRVING O
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 12:40AM
Delivery was on time and arrangement beautiful. 10 out of 10
Brad N
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 12:10AM
I appreciated the responsive customer service to my inquiries about delivery progress. Thank you
Elisabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2022 3:14PM
My first time using Avas Flowers. I was very happy with the outcome and how easy it was to place my order
Astrid F
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 12:33AM
From what the Recipient told me all went well and she loved the arrangement. I just forgot to put my name on the card so she wasn't sure who sent them Thank you it truly made her day
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2021 1:55PM
Wonderful website, gorgeous flowers and super easy to navigate!
Lori O
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2021 11:14PM
The experience was very good, and I am completely satisfied with the order and presentation. The recipient was sooo happy. Thanks.
Lisa B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Garden Pleasures Basket
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility