Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Parkway

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Parkway, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2023 12:20AM
The guy did a great job that delivered
Milla A
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2022 11:51AM
Catherine enjoyed the delivery of the poinsettia plant so much on her birthday that she sent me a picture of it in front of her beautifully decorated fireplace
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 12:37PM
The process is easy to order from and I usually get great responses from my recipient about the plant's appearance also! Thanks for the great jobs you do!
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 8:57PM
Flowers were beautiful!! Thank you very much!
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 12:17AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh
Diane C C
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2021 5:32PM
Catherine enjoyed the flower arrangement very much! Thanks!
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 2:53PM
Great website
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 12:45AM
Thank you for a job well done.
A Bruce C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 1:00PM
Receiver sent a picture of flowers and card..and both were lovely. Just as seen online and beautiful.
Charlotte W
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 11:41AM
All worked very well! Thank you
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was beautiful, and just as pictured on the website. it was also delivered very fast, within 2 hours of placing it online. Yes, the funeral home was very close to the florist, but I was surprised at the speed anyway. The site is also easy to use, and there's a 15% discount for using it, rather than calling in.. - Joanne I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility