Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Parkway
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Parkway, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2022 11:51AM
Catherine enjoyed the delivery of the poinsettia plant so much on her birthday that she sent me a picture of it in front of her beautifully decorated fireplace
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 12:37PM
The process is easy to order from and I usually get great responses from my recipient about the plant's appearance also! Thanks for the great jobs you do!
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 8:57PM
Flowers were beautiful!! Thank you very much!
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 12:17AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh
Diane C C
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2021 5:32PM
Catherine enjoyed the flower arrangement very much! Thanks!
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 2:53PM
Great website
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 12:45AM
Thank you for a job well done.
A Bruce C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 1:00PM
Receiver sent a picture of flowers and card..and both were lovely. Just as seen online and beautiful.
Charlotte W
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 11:41AM
All worked very well! Thank you
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2020 8:25PM
Catherine was pleased with her flower arrangement!
ELAINE S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Very simple ordering process, quick delivery and even a COUPON! Awesome ordering experience!. - Elizabeth B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility