Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palos Verdes Peninsula
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2023 6:06PM
Thank you so much for making this experience so easy, and for delivering beautiful flowers to my best friend ON TIME and in a gorgeous display. You helped my NY / Cali distance seem irrelevant. I am so glad I found you!
Desiree G
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2022 12:26PM
The plant was delivered on time and in good condition. Thank you! Don Lepley
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2021 11:51AM
Very happy with the flowers they were beautiful!
Parma K L
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2021 7:26AM
Nice surprise was delivered as ordered - time, smile and hapinness. Excelent service.
Jiri V
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2020 6:14PM
The recipient was very happy with the arrangement. That makes me happy too!!
Kenneth C
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 12:00AM
Timely delivery. Jennifer loved the bouquet and made her feel very special.
COLEEN K
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2017 10:15AM
flowers were beautiful and delivered on time....perfect!
Donald D
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 4:52PM
Was an easy ordering process and the recipient was delighted to get the flowers. Will definitely order again.
Marty H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 10:24PM
Within minutes of placing my orders, I received a phone call informing me that there was no available florist in that area. We changed the delivery address to his work address and that worked just fine. I appreciate the customer service. Thanks!
Sally S
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 2:26AM
Samantha took my order and she was absolutely fabulous! Alert, intelligent, informed, wonderful to work with!
Kimball G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on schedule and the arrangement was beautiful. I am very pleased and I will use you again.. - Barbara R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility