Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palmdale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palmdale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2024 12:58AM
Loved the delivery notification.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2024 1:59PM
Excellent experience - beautiful delivery that was made promptly.
Dawn S
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 9:01PM
The delivery and the flowers were spot on, and are still looking beautiful. My wife was very pleased with them. A pleasure doing business with you.
William L
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 1:48AM
Everything was great
Rosa A
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 1:25PM
Jan was delighted with her bouquet. Thank you!
Jeannine N
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 12:39AM
My wife said the delivery driver was very nice and friendly, the boquet was very beautiful. Will definitely be ordering from Avas Flowers again.
Jonathan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2022 2:35PM
The ordering was easier than expected.
Carolina B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 1:30PM
The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful just as I hoped for! And most of all, they were the flowers I ordered!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2021 1:20PM
great service
JAMES C
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 9:16AM
I was very pleased with the service, especially from being in NY. My so e sent me a picture of the arrangement when it arrived and it was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Jennifer D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
95°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 30%
Wind: 24.16 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were incredibly beautiful! The arrangement was very nice. There were a lot of comments on the beauty and color of the flowers. Thank you again. I am a very satisfied customer.. - Rebecca P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility