Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palm Desert
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palm Desert, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2024 3:24PM
Excellent service, fast, and gorgeous flowers.
Quinn B
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2024 12:10AM
Great product delivered on time.
STANLEY J. K
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2024 3:54PM
Great experience, I'm very happy.
Trudi F
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2024 8:40PM
This is my second time ordering and it has been a good experience. Thank you.
Robyn S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2024 1:29PM
The arrangement was very well recieved during a very difficult time. Thank you for your help, compassion and for walking me through the process.
Wale A
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 11:31PM
My son in Oregon ordered a most beautiful flower arrangement and fruit basket delivered to me in PD. The flowers are gorgeous and the fruit basket is so well done. Fruit is perfect and beautifully displayed and wrapped. I will definitely use Avas .
Patricia Rex
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 2:00PM
I personally didn't see the flowers, but everyone said they were beautiful. They were delivered on time. Angelica at Eva's was excellent on the pone when I placed the order. She was extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in detail. in detail, and very patient. Thank you!
Joe S
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2023 2:25PM
The arrangement was beautiful it was for my granddaughter's 18th birthday. it arrived timely within the parameter needed. She loved them.
Judy K
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2023 1:22PM
Excellent delivery,
Dan B
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 8:08AM
Beautiful bouquet.
Cathy W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 22%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered quickly and all was satisfactory. Thank you.. - Jeanne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility