Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Hollywood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - North Hollywood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 11:47AM
Flower delivery arrived in good time for my bestie to enjoy all Valentine's Day long. Her co-workers were envious!
L Donna K
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2023 12:16AM
Thank you so much.
Diana W
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2023 9:42AM
Beautiful flowers were delivered within hours of ordering them. Recipient was very pleased.
June B
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2023 12:21AM
Grest job
Betty H
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 11:54PM
This order went so quick and smooth! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Ava's. They're the best!!
Sheppard M
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2022 7:01AM
Fantastic service and the flowers looked fabulous
Sim L
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 2:12PM
Thank you. They were pleased with the gift and how it arrived.
Michaela P
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 8:32PM
The delivery of the order was amazingly soon after the order was placed. So thanks for that. Flowers were beautiful.
Judith A
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 12:17AM
The service and delivery was Great!! And the flowers were delivered on time.
Pam W
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2020 4:48PM
I was very satisfied with the order, the delivery was as scheduled, the spray was beautiful, and the card was as specified. All in all I was pleased with Ava's service
Rudy R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were perfect. Everything I could have asked for trying to get my girlfriend flowers from 1000 miles away. :D. - Michael J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility