Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Hollywood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - North Hollywood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 11:54PM
This order went so quick and smooth! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Ava's. They're the best!!
Sheppard M
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2022 7:01AM
Fantastic service and the flowers looked fabulous
Sim L
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 2:12PM
Thank you. They were pleased with the gift and how it arrived.
Michaela P
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 8:32PM
The delivery of the order was amazingly soon after the order was placed. So thanks for that. Flowers were beautiful.
Judith A
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 12:17AM
The service and delivery was Great!! And the flowers were delivered on time.
Pam W
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2020 4:48PM
I was very satisfied with the order, the delivery was as scheduled, the spray was beautiful, and the card was as specified. All in all I was pleased with Ava's service
Rudy R
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2020 1:43PM
Thank you for the beautiful bouquet you delivered to my daughter. She loved it. It was delivered a day early. Toni Sargent
Toni S
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2020 6:11PM
Excellent service totally happy whit the service It was my first time and I totally recommend to my friends .
Gladis C
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2019 2:04AM
The word "to" in my card message had both letters on separate lines. Other than that everything east great. And I appreciate the super fast delivery time. Thank you
Luke A
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 12:56PM
I was was apprehensive to order flowers online because of past experiences. In this case I had no choice but to do so and I must say...I was very pleasantly surprised with my order. It was perfect and I would order from them again! Thank you so much!
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

THE PRODUCT, PACKAGING, AND DELIVERY SERVICE WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. I WOULD CHANGE NOTHING. - William J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility