Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Fair Oaks
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Fair Oaks, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 11:38PM
Thank you Don't know if my earlier comments reached you. Appreciated getting everything delivered in time for the holiday!!
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 10:50AM
Maria was a sweetheart and had so much patience while she helped me technically to place my order. Thank you so much!
Helena J
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2023 4:20PM
My daughter, Bonnie, told me the delivery was on time and the floral arrangement was beautiful. Looking forward to ordering from you again at the next special occasion.
Eliot C
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2023 10:54AM
The flowers were beautiful and my friend was overjoyed with them. Thank you!
Kari M
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2023 1:21AM
Very impressive, great arrangement
Tom H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2022 2:25PM
total satisfaction. Thank you.
Beatrice G
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2022 11:27AM
The young lady I sent the bouquet to thanked me immediately and said the flowers were lovely.
Kathleen H
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 1:02AM
Beautiful arrangement!! Delivered on date I requested.. much appreciated
Jacqueline K
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 12:32AM
Lovely flowers. Smooth delivery.
Gene M
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 12:30AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery! And the flowers are beautiful!
Shannon L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility