Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newman
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newman, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 9:05AM
Simple, I like that
Terrie R
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 12:56AM
My granddaughter was so pleased with her orchid. Was an exceptional plant
Sherril T
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 12:34PM
Sra Bertha loved her flowers. Thank you for making her birthday special. Gloria
Gloria B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 2:19AM
My Mom is 94 and called me that morning to say the flowers were beautiful. She was very satisfied.
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2017 12:47AM
The arrangement was beautiful! Everything was perfect including the delivery time. I will always be using you for my flower deliveries. Thank you so very much for such a great job! You may use my comments, I just don't post on Yelp or the other place you listed. Thank you again for such a perfect arrangement! Sincerely, Joann Evans
Joann E
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 6:46AM
Beautiful arrangement !
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 7:04AM
I will definitely do business with Ava's Flowers again. They were very courteous and helpful.
Christina A
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 7:07AM
I had ordered a casket heart pillow with roses for a funeral for my best friend, Pastor Rick Pinette and it was a real challenge to get the Missouri area florists to fill the order, however, Carmen a rep at Avas Flowers went over and above to work on locating and following up with me several times by phone until the item was delivered to the church. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE from her and I hope she gets a bonus for her efforts. The arrangement was all I had to represent my presence there with him and she actually helped to make this a very special viewing as it was streamed live and it was visible throughout the service. Now, his wife Cheryl will have the pillow for the memory of our special friendship we shared for 25 years. God bless all who helped make this possible. THANK YOU CARMEN AND GOD BLESS <3 xoxo
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2015 9:09AM
order taker was very helpful and courteous the flower arrangement was perfect according to my wife and it arrived on time you have a great operation and best wishes
ROBERT W
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2015 1:11AM
Helpful customer service rep, although it was hard to hear some of what he was asking me with all the noise in the background - I'm assuming he works in a call center. Have not seen the product that was delivered since it was a non-local funeral, but the process was pretty quick and efficient. Thanks.
Kathryn F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 2.08 m/h

What our customers say:

Order process was easy, flowers were delivered on time and are beautiful.. - Leslie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility