Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newark

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Newark, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 2:48PM
M)y order was easy to place, the flowers arrived on time and was told they were a wonderful selection. Thank you
Fran W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 11:37PM
Outstanding fast delivery and beautiful.
Norman J
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 9:01PM
flowers arrived on Valentine's Day and looked very nice :-)
David P
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2020 8:41PM
It was my first experience with your company and I was pleased. The arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient was very happy.
Connie N
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2020 7:31PM
Thank you for the timely delivery. Sorry it took so long to reply. I was waiting for the neighbors to acknowledge the delivery. Thank you so much. I know that I can count on you for future orders.
Maritza N
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2019 1:54AM
I would highly recommend
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 1:42PM
The young man who took my order was very nice and helpful. The flowers were delivered when I wanted them to be. I did not get to see them since Jerry lived in Jacksonville, FL and I live in Flowery Branch, Ga. I would use Ava's flowers again if need arises. Thank you for a great experience in a difficult time. Mary Watt
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 11:25PM
She loved the flowers and delivered when promised.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 5:54AM
I was very happy with both the service and the flowers I ordered.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 4:33AM
I ordered Valentine's Day flowers for my mother on Sunday with no guarantee that they would arrive two days later. Your representative told me that my order was with a designer and it would be delivered on time. It was, and my mother said the flowers are beautiful.
Mark H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility