Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - National City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - National City, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2023 8:07AM
Keep up the good service, the flowers were received on time.
Diana R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2021 12:04AM
Thank you so much!
Teresa A
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 2:50PM
Recipient loved the flowers
Lynne P
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2020 9:56AM
Although I was expecting a Fall color array the bouquet was all one color but the recipient was still satisfied...
TOM C
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2017 12:22AM
This was my first time ordering from you. It comes with great pleasure the professional experience I received from ordering to delivery. Great Customer Service doesn't come around that often, but this tops the cake. I'll definitely use you for my next purchase. Thank You!
Rebecca S. M
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 2:45PM
I will start by saying that my 80 year old Mother LOVED her roses. The delivery man was kind and attentive. When I asked how she liked the chocolates she responded with "what chocolates?". I was disappointed to hear that; as I truly looked at the original photo and saw a box of chocolates AND flowers....the perfect combination. On a scale of 1 -5 and 5 being the best I would rate my FIRST experience as a 4. Maybe next time; don't include an item in the photo that is not included in the price. Thank you.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 10:56AM
This is the first time using Avas Flowers. I looked on "Google" for a flower shop close to my customer. I am glad to have used your services and will certainly be back again. I like the great tools - when I did not receive my sales receipt for my expense report, I was able to request from your automated phone service. My customer was very happy with her flower arrangements. It is great to find a flower shop that cares about customer service!
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 12:02PM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! It was my daughter's birthday and I wanted to be the first man to send her flowers. Thanks for making it special!
Kobie A
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2015 10:51PM
Good experience. Website was easy to use and delivery was as promised.
Jana J
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2015 11:13AM
Good transaction, pleased with service.
Michael S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket of flowers was beautiful & much appreciated by my mother on her 90th birthday.. - Carol K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility