Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mountain View
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Mountain View, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 1:49PM
The flowers were looking beautiful and the delivery was early on time.
Xiomara D
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 11:18AM
Thank you for the great service, for the lovely sunflowers and for the on time delivery and text to my phone. I will be back with more orders soon! Have a great day.
Dianne D
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2022 3:23PM
Excellent delivery service.
JOHN M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 11:43AM
She was absolutely delighted! I will use you again in the future.
Dennis B
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2021 12:42PM
Excellent.
Mona S
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 7:05AM
I don't think you can do better. The recipient loved the flowers and they were delivered just when wanted. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
Gaynor M
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2019 11:16AM
The delivery was timely and from all reports the wreath was beautiful! We thank you for your service.
Ada B
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 12:14PM
It was an eventual Fabulous Experience. Initially there were questions of arrangement and delivery time, somewhat clarified over the telephone, however a follow-up call from a representative caused a great deal of concern. Eventually the Arrangement was delivered before Nina had left for the day(she did leave early). It opened a lot of eyes in its simplicity and beauty. She felt Special as intended. Thank you.
Christopher K
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2019 12:54AM
The whole experience was very professional. The person I spoke to on the phone was patient, informative, organized and experienced. The prices were extremely reasonable, the flowers arrived on time, and were above expectations. I received my receipt, conformation of order and delivery as promised. I will definitely use Avas flowers again.
Jeanne S
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 12:45PM
easy ordering and prompt service. thank you.
Heather R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Sounds like the flowers were great and delivered as requested.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility