Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Moreno Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Moreno Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2023 1:44AM
Thank you for providing a Professional delivery, my daughter's family had an unexpected death of their loved one. This is truly a hard time but the flowers are beautiful . Thank you so very much.
Christe C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 11:41PM
Thank you for an awesome job. The plant is beautiful. It was deliver the next day. Thank you very much
Dorothy B
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 1:16PM
Flowers arrived when promised and they said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Maureen W
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 2:50PM
Your Customer service was excellent arrangement iwas sent exactly as I had asked they arrived on time I am very pleased will be Shopping for all my Flower need here Thank You for a Beautiful Job.
Lydia G
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 1:03PM
Great service. Ordered and delivered same day.
Teanna R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 9:50PM
flowers were delivered on time and fresh
John C
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 8:08PM
I will highly recommend Avas flowers. I service representative was George. George is very professional and attentive. He listens well and makes sure he gets your order right. He is compassionate and very helpful in assisting you. I really appreciate him being efficient and making sure that he got each and everything I asked for right. He doubled checked to make sure there was no mistakes. Thank you so much George and Avas Flowers
Sharon J
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 6:58PM
Everything went well. Thank you.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2020 1:55PM
Great service! prices are good !
Martha R
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2020 1:17AM
She loved the flowers so much !
Albert R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I was so pleased with the spray that Ava's did for a funeral. Many people commented on how beautiful it was. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Tracy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility