Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Moorpark
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Moorpark, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2022 7:24PM
Thankyou for an on time delivery for the passing of my friends mama. She was touched by the beauty of the orchid.
Leilani C
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2021 12:34AM
Customer service is excellent so very helpful The recipient was very pleased and thought the arrangement was very nice
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2021 3:25PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and on time.
Tammy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 11:51AM
Ordered over phone and was very pleased with person who took order. Flowers delivered as agreed and Mrs Lundgren was VERY PLEASED ON SUCH BEAUTIFUL ROSES.. sHESENT PICTURES BACK TO SHOW HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE.
CR L
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 7:01PM
Great customer service provided when placing order. Delivery was on time as promised. Flower arrangement met all our expectations.
Elisa R
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 12:54AM
This was my first time ordering with this company, and the representative was very kind, very helpful, but the only thing I wish that they do was send a picture of the flowers that you ordered, a lot of places I order will send a picture so you can see what it looks like, but other than that everything was great I will order again
MELODY M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 12:25AM
My order made by phone was most pleasant....a nice man Helped me make the ordering a pleasant experience! Thank you.
Vivian B
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2020 1:04PM
Beautiful bouquet delivered same day. Thank you!
Kathleen G
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2020 3:30PM
The flowers looked beautiful and were placed on the alter as requested! Thank you so much! Appreciate your wonderful service!
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2019 2:45AM
My friends said the flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and they thought I spent tons of money on if and everyone just loved it. So thank u so much!
Brandy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

As I can tell she loved the flowers!! So I have no complaints thanks again for your service.. - Dorian G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility