Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Menifee
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Menifee, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 3:07AM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was great. Thank you.
Shirley B
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2021 12:22AM
Excellent service and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you so very much!!
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:42AM
Needed same day delivery and your team did an amazing job delivering a gorgeous bouquet, same day! Well done, thanks!
Kathryn K
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2020 8:03AM
Our flowers were beautiful & delivered in a timely manner. This is the second time I have used your service & will use Avas flowers again. Thank you.
Paulette L
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2020 12:50PM
Very efficient..
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2019 12:03AM
Seems a little misleading to offer free delivery then charge a "Shipping and Handing" fee. Just saying......
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 11:34AM
Easy to use online and great flower and plant arrangements.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 5:41PM
I had your shop deliver a bouquet to my sister. She called me the day it was delivered and said it was very beautiful. She thought it was one of the most beautiful bouquets she had ever seen. So, I'm very pleased with your service. Thank you very much. Cathy
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 10:04AM
Was very pleased with the quality of flowers and timely delivery of the arrangement I choose. For what I paid I was so surprised at what was actually sent. Tried to give a public review but was unable to do so. As I was unable to order online as well but when I called you was able to figure out what it was I wanted and give me the online discount. Will definitely use you from now on and highly recommend anyone in need of Beautiful Flowers delivered to do so as well
Lisa L
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 7:18PM
They were delighted with the flowers. Kristin said she would send me a picture of them but they have just moved in and she has been too busy to do so. It would be nice if you sent a picture of the gift when you notify the sender that the flowers have been sent or delivered. Thank you, I will use your service again if I send flowers to them.
PATRICIA L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility