Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Menifee

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Menifee, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2023 7:08AM
Everything was great! This was my first time but I would certainly order again if needed.
Jackie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 3:07AM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was great. Thank you.
Shirley B
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2021 12:22AM
Excellent service and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you so very much!!
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:42AM
Needed same day delivery and your team did an amazing job delivering a gorgeous bouquet, same day! Well done, thanks!
Kathryn K
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2020 8:03AM
Our flowers were beautiful & delivered in a timely manner. This is the second time I have used your service & will use Avas flowers again. Thank you.
Paulette L
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2020 12:50PM
Very efficient..
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2019 12:03AM
Seems a little misleading to offer free delivery then charge a "Shipping and Handing" fee. Just saying......
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 11:34AM
Easy to use online and great flower and plant arrangements.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 5:41PM
I had your shop deliver a bouquet to my sister. She called me the day it was delivered and said it was very beautiful. She thought it was one of the most beautiful bouquets she had ever seen. So, I'm very pleased with your service. Thank you very much. Cathy
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 10:04AM
Was very pleased with the quality of flowers and timely delivery of the arrangement I choose. For what I paid I was so surprised at what was actually sent. Tried to give a public review but was unable to do so. As I was unable to order online as well but when I called you was able to figure out what it was I wanted and give me the online discount. Will definitely use you from now on and highly recommend anyone in need of Beautiful Flowers delivered to do so as well
Lisa L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister loved the flowers, thank you.. - Shirley G.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility