Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marina Del Rey
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marina Del Rey, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2023 4:53AM
Thanks, your service was excellent & my friend loved the arrangement. Merci and " bonne continuation" !
Rosemarie D
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2020 1:26AM
very happy!!!
Marley F
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 1:37PM
It was beautiful however my card was not filled out. So recipient got a blank card.. but flowers were gorgeous Thank you! Lee
Lee F
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 4:55PM
Thank you for delivering on the day I ordered. I understand the arrangement is beautiful
Raymond H
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 12:19PM
Easy to use the website. Photos of products online helped me be able to choose. Lovely selection of choices.
Elissa D
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2018 8:41AM
Beautiful flowers that were actually delivered the next day versus the 3 days I had paid for! Great service and I will definitely use them again!
Amanda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 12:18PM
My experience with Ava's was great - the flowers were delivered as scheduled and looked lovely!
Rebecca N
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 3:20PM
Excellent customer service! Thank you for handling so quickly!
Colleen F
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 2:32PM
The flowers arrived on time and I have been told they were very pretty. The woman taking the order provided excellent customer service.
Mary Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 4:34PM
Very good service...happy with the flowers that were sent
Suzi L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and customer was very satisfied with bouquet arrangement.. - Rashelle C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility