Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Malibu
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Malibu, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 10:50AM
The gentleman I spoke with was very helpful and the staff loved the flowers. Thank you very much!
Sarah P
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 11:55AM
I never got a confirmation of delivery. Had to track it down on your website.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2020 11:34AM
Perfect!!! Surprised my wife with flowers for our anniversary, which you guys delivery straight to our Airbnb! It was perfect! It definitely won me points for the weekend! Thanks guys!!!
Stanley R
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 6:49PM
Thank you so much! It arrived in time for the memorial service and friends said it was beautiful! :)
CAMILLE M
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 12:36AM
Order taker was patient, personable, informative and sincerely kind.
Miguel V
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 2:13PM
The flowers were in the room when I checked into my room. The recipient was pleased with the bouquet.
Larry C
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2017 11:02AM
the flowers were excellent and the delivery experience perfect. Great job!
Kevin H
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 11:23AM
Flowers beautiful and fresh. Delivery ontime
Erica W
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 12:07AM
MERIAM LOVES THE PLANT. THANK YOU FOR BEING A PART OF MAKING HER DAY. BILL
Bill H
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 10:31AM
Your delivery worked out perfectly. I called my son and was talking to him when the flowers were delivered. He said they were beautiful.
Elaine W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 77%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 3.02 m/h

What our customers say:

You did a wonderful job getting my order to the funeral the day after Thanksgiving. I was worried about ordering online from a florist I had never used before and most importantly having my order get to the funeral in time. The orchid was beautiful and received so many compliments! Thank you so much and I will certainly use your florist again in the future. Thank you for following up on my satisfaction too :). - Jane A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility