Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Los Altos Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Los Altos Hills, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2024 1:28PM
I found the process easy to deal with.
Henry B
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 8:26AM
The flower spray for my Uncle's funeral was lovely. My cousin sent me a photo of the spray and it was perfect. Thank you. Annette
Annette G
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2023 12:27AM
It arrived within the agreed upon time frame. Looked good. Recipient was happy.
Aaron P
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2023 12:28PM
My ordering experience with Avas Flowers was quick, friendly and efficient. My daughter loved the bouquet and it made her 40th birthday extra special. Thank you for your help! Best, Jenny - Happy Customer!
Jenny F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2023 1:00AM
Fabulous flowers, great service, I will always use Avastin flowers
Cheryl K
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2023 4:31PM
Kim sent me photos of the flowers. They looked beautiful. Thanks so much!
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2023 8:29AM
Everything was good , thank you
Leslie B
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 10:54AM
The service was live-streamed. When I first signed on and viewed the scene at the front of the church, there were my flowers, front and center. They seemed even more beautiful than I had hoped, more flowing. It made my day to see them. They were later put on her grave.
Charmie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 12:49PM
This was for a co-workers loss of a parent. Thank you for your timely delivery. Tina
Tina I
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2022 1:47AM
My sister loved her 80th birthday flowers.
James S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipients sent me a picture of their plant- they loved it! Thank you- it was very nice.. I received one form a friend when my father died and it was my favorite . I wanted to send the same "peace lily" to my sister-in-law and brother-in-law because it was so meaningful to me.. - Valorie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility