Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Los Altos
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Los Altos, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 10:54AM
The service was live-streamed. When I first signed on and viewed the scene at the front of the church, there were my flowers, front and center. They seemed even more beautiful than I had hoped, more flowing. It made my day to see them. They were later put on her grave.
Charmie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 12:49PM
This was for a co-workers loss of a parent. Thank you for your timely delivery. Tina
Tina I
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2022 1:47AM
My sister loved her 80th birthday flowers.
James S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2021 1:37PM
Michell was excellent in customer service. She was very patient an was very helpful. Thank you Michell
Rebecca V
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 1:05PM
Very good experience, they were pleased with the arrangement.
Sheila W
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 7:50AM
I was pleased with the way my order was handled. Thank you
Leslie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2020 12:48AM
Quick order and delivery was spot on. Thank you, Ava's Flowers.
Erin K
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2020 11:29AM
It was super easy to order the birthday flowers and balloons. The order was delivered on time and I only ordered 2 days before. Thank you Ava's Flowerrs.
Jessica S
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2020 1:49PM
I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff.
Corinne S
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2020 5:47PM
The recipient was very pleased with her flowers. Made me very happy to do business with you. Thank you for all of your help.
LINDA C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! They were delivered timely.. - Debra S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility