Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lompoc

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lompoc, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 12:40AM
I was told the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much.
Elena H
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 1:51AM
Thank you. My cousin is very I'll and said the bouquet was beautiful and loved the card. Delivery was the best case scenario. Thank you.
Darlene E
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 1:08AM
Excellent service! Thank you
Frances E H
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 12:06AM
Service was good and the flowers arrived on time.
Joshwa L
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:45AM
Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Marena C
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2022 12:47AM
Easy to order & everything went very smoothly! My sister-in-law loved the flowers, they were beautiful!
Marilyn S
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 3:05PM
I was very pleased with the service and quality of the plant that I had delivered to my friend Audrey. Thank you so much.
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2021 2:53PM
Great, on time transaction. The flowers were wonderful. Thank you.
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 2:32AM
This is the second time in the last month I have ordered flowers from Ava's Flowers, and they do not disappoint. The Valentine's Day arrangement was ordered the day before and although there was a possibility of it not arriving until the 15th, my mother-in-law received the arrangement the morning of the 14th! Thank you Ava's Flowers for providing excellent customer, speedy delivery and beautiful floral arrangements. I live in Arizona, and you have secured a loyal customer for my Central Coast needs!!
Christine W
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 10:32AM
Very nice, thank you.
Kristina M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that they arrived on time. The recipient received an extremely large box and nothing was crushed. I will use this company again. Thank you.. - Mara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility