Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lodi
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lodi, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 12:06AM
Beautiful arrangement! THANKYOU!,,,,
STEVE K
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 5:58PM
Was a very nice experience. The person I spoke to on the phone to place my order was very helpful. Thank you
Syvil G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 1:58AM
A picture of the flowers and confirmation of their delivery would be nice. The lady that helped me with my order was very kind & helpful. Thank you.
Ronda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 12:49PM
Thank you for your prompt delivery
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 11:19AM
I belive the program of delivery is pretty good
Carmela G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 12:16AM
The flowers were perfect. My 83 year old mom loved them.
VICTORIA N
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 5:11PM
Thank you so much for the fast delivery. The flowers were beautiful. I will keep making my purchase from you!!!!
Cyndi B
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2020 10:39AM
The arrangement was beautiful and arrived timely. Thank you for the prompt and wonderful service.
Edra W
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2020 1:13AM
The order was Delivered as advertised on Time
Michael G
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2020 3:41PM
I would like to say that your service was great!! I am very amazed how fresh the arrangement still looks after eight days and counting. A very pleased customer Ronald DelBarba Thank you
Ronald D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy to order online- user friendly website! Fast and efficient service and responses. Thanks you for a beautiful arrangement!. - Cathy V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility