Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lodi
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Lodi, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 2:16PM
The flowers were nice. Some people complimented them. i asked folks to take one or two flowers and they did. We put the rest on my wife's grave. The tripod arrangement was later set up in my front yard. Thank you for the prompt delivery for my son's service. ( you can make this public if you wish)
Ronald R
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 7:30PM
Thankyou the sympathy bouquet was beautiful and delivered as requested. Ginny
Ginny M
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2023 8:31AM
My friend was extremely pleased with her flower arrangement!!! She couldn't say enough about how beautiful and fresh the flowers were!! I called and spoke with the store and they offered excellent service and made it super easy to order and pay!! I would definitely use them again!! Thank you so much!!
Cathryn B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 12:06AM
Beautiful arrangement! THANKYOU!,,,,
STEVE K
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 5:58PM
Was a very nice experience. The person I spoke to on the phone to place my order was very helpful. Thank you
Syvil G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 1:58AM
A picture of the flowers and confirmation of their delivery would be nice. The lady that helped me with my order was very kind & helpful. Thank you.
Ronda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 12:49PM
Thank you for your prompt delivery
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 11:19AM
I belive the program of delivery is pretty good
Carmela G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 12:16AM
The flowers were perfect. My 83 year old mom loved them.
VICTORIA N
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 5:11PM
Thank you so much for the fast delivery. The flowers were beautiful. I will keep making my purchase from you!!!!
Cyndi B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

the arrangement was delivered on time was a very nice product, I was very satisfied and will recommend your service to others. Jeanna Patterson. - Danny P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility