Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Live Oak
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Live Oak, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 1:30AM
Flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Better than the picture. Delivered as promised. Very happy. Thank you
Pauline B
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2021 3:35PM
Very efficient and helpful.
Marsha N
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 8:42AM
Wonderful service. Beautiful flowers!
Emma B
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 3:44PM
I was very pleased with the service, and the recipient said that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Kathleen M M
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 10:10PM
Awesome service and flowers were beautiful! Thanks much!
Nathan H
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 3:04PM
Just keep doing what you are doing
Richard L
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 5:56AM
Awesome experience, I would recommend to anyone
Brian H
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 6:28AM
Charlene was very pleased with her arrangement. The picture she sent showed a beautiful arrangement.
Amy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2016 3:48PM
The basket was delivered in the afternoon which was great. I've been told the flowers were tight buds when delivered, and will get a photo sent to me next weekend. Thank you!
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 5:20AM
My experience was great That was the first time I order flowers that far away I would order flowers from you again
DONNA S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered exactly when they were said too and let me tell you, I got exactly the reaction from them I was hoping for!. - Kayla D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility