Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Linda
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Linda, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 8:10AM
The ballon bouquet did what I wanted. Brought a smile to her face in a time of devastation. Thank you for delivering promptly.
Kathleen R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2023 9:55AM
Plant was beautiful and better than picture
Janis N
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2023 2:04AM
Was very Happy with my order, they were Beautiful. Thankyou
Cheri W
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2023 3:14PM
Seamless from ordering online to delivery. Very much appreciated.
Kimberly P
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 8:24PM
Fast and easy
Beronica S
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 10:10AM
Very nice. Thanks much. Jim
James G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 1:34PM
Very fast delivery and beautiful bouquet!
Kaelynn J
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 1:03AM
Thank you for meeting/surpassing my expectations. The flower arrangement is beautiful. Great service.
Cynthia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 12:05AM
The arrangement was not as pretty or the size I thought I was ordering according to the picking the website. I was very disappointed in it.
Darcy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 10:50AM
Thank you SO VERY much for your excellent product and service. I knew it was late in the day, but hoped a delivery (even the next morning) might still be possible. YOU came through for us. My mother-in-law loves the beautiful arrangement. After years of ordering on line, we actually got what we ordered--in size and full (fresh) beauty. Thank you! Thank YOU!! THANK YOU!!!
Ramiro C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility