Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lawndale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lawndale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2017 12:13AM
Very satisfied with the arrangement. Always wary of sending long distance- not knowing the florist. Pleasantly surprised with the appearance and affordability. Will use your service in the future and recommend to others.
Jean T
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 2:16AM
This is the second time I have ordered with your company and I am very pleased with the service. I highly recommend your business to others, I will definitely be ordering through your business again in the future. Thank you, I am a very satisfied customer!
Denise M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 9:00PM
The flowers were perfect and they were delivered on time as promised. My wife loved them. Thank you,
Bruce T
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 10:27PM
Your flowers were a big hit either staff. Thanks for a quality job
Paul T
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 5:06PM
Thanks, great service.
Julie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2015 6:47PM
Flowers were delivered in a timely manner from when they were ordered. I would use this flower shop again in the future
Scott A
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 3:52PM
THANK YOU -- THANK YOU -- THANK YOU -- a thousand times THANK YOU!! I had previously gone through another florist in Monterey & it was a complete nightmare!! When I called your company I received the most fantastic service!! The person who took my order was just awesome. Just as important, the order of flowers I placed were delivered the same day as promised!! The occasion was to thank an individual nurse for her kindness to my daughter while she was in the hospital having delivered her 1st baby, a boy, & my 1st grandchild. I did all of the ordering, etc. since my daughter had been having a rough time after the baby was born & end up in the hospital for 6 days after his birth. I wanted to help her where I could (a mother's love) so she could focus on her new baby. She was so pleased with the way your company handled everything that she will use you in the future as well as referring you to all of her military spouses, friends, etc. Thank you again so very much! Connie H. Boyer, Alexandria, VA
CONNIE B
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2015 10:41PM
Beautiful arrangement and good delivery time. Thank you for making a "just because" moment perfect.
Teri B
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2015 10:21PM
Awesome! The flowers were beautiful as was the balloons and stuffed animal and the delivery was great
Anthony W
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2015 4:29AM
My wife loved the flowers which were delivered on schedule
Joseph G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flower arrangement arrived right on time. I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to have flowers delivered.. - Heather H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility