Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Larkfield Wikiup
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Larkfield Wikiup, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 2:05PM
Diane Cox was very pleased with the beautiful flowers left on her door step. Thank you. Again I will order through your company when an occasion is needed. Pat Keehn
Patsy K
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2024 11:25AM
A beautiful arrangement that was better than i'd imagined! The vase is lovely and the hand written card was a sweet touch. Could not be happier with this purchase.
Victoria T
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 11:13AM
easy to use website!
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 6:18PM
Beautiful arrangement Loved by all Mahalo nui Jim
James D
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 1:11AM
The flowers arrived quickly and were fresh and very fragrant. I am very happy that I chose Ava's!!
Theresa G
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 1:24PM
This was a very easy process with delivery the next day.
Barbara H
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2023 12:56AM
The flowers were delivered to Diane on time. They are beautiful and she is very happy with them. Thank you. Pat Keehn
Patsy K
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 2:21PM
Everything went as I expected. Thank you.
Andrew D
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 12:39AM
Thank you so much. The flowers look beautiful at it was delivered earlier then expected :)
Lauren V
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 10:14AM
Easy ordering. Delivered on time.
Carolyn K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

What our customers say:

The flowers were sent to my mom, who lives about 3 hours away. She called me later that day to thank me for them, and said that they made her day. Thanks a lot!!. - Patrick M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility