Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Larkfield Wikiup
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Larkfield Wikiup, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 2:21PM
Everything went as I expected. Thank you.
Andrew D
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 12:39AM
Thank you so much. The flowers look beautiful at it was delivered earlier then expected :)
Lauren V
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 10:14AM
Easy ordering. Delivered on time.
Carolyn K
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 1:32PM
I love your website and how simple it is to set up a delivery. I will be using you often. Thank you!
Natasha P
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2022 6:01PM
Dear Avas Flowers, Once again I thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my daughter Diane. They were delivered in a very timely manner on her birthday. They are still very lovely and she enjoys them so much as they are right next to her chair. Thank You so Much. Pat Keehn
Patsy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 6:33AM
Easy to order and quick turnaround (especially so close to a busy day). I appreciate you.
John K
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2021 12:23PM
Our dear friend has been hospitalized with COVID and since no one can visit him, we felt like sending flowers was our best option. Avas flowers was the only place in Santa Rosa that could deliver same-day -- so we rush ordered it. Was easy to order online and affordable. Flowers were delivered within hours and we even received confirmation that they made it. Will absolutely use Ava's Flowers in the future! Many thanks!
Danielle C
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 1:30AM
Thanks for the excellent service and beautiful bouquet.
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 2:23PM
Very nice and easy service.
Fred A
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2021 1:01PM
The plant and the delivery were perfect BUT the charges seemed excessive.
Patricia B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

Thanks for confirming delivery. That rarely happens. My mom loved the quickly delivered and beautiful flowers. Thank you. I will use you again.. - Maureen F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility