Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lancaster
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lancaster, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2024 12:05PM
Living in St Louis and needing to send flowers to my wife and my daughter who are in Lancaster it was quite simple to do this at this location I appreciate you taking care of me thank you
Bryan M
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2024 2:50PM
The peace lily was beautiful!
Abigail G
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2023 4:20PM
The gentleman who delivered the flowers was amazing. He called me multiple times trying to do everything he could to deliver the flowers as the gate to the house was locked and there was no answer at the house. He eventually found a side gate and was able to deliver the flowers. Great customer service and communication.
Michael L
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 9:30AM
Excellent service. I was satisfied with the over-all performance
Douglas M
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 9:36AM
Great service with a beautiful arrangement. Sarah was totally happy with the flowers .
Douglas M
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 2:09PM
Thank you for the wonderful bouquet of flowers I sent to my wife for our anniversary. They're perfect! You guys performed awesome!
Paul H
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 11:54AM
everything was perfect !
Araceli N
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2023 12:55AM
Your service and product was exceptional
Eleanor P
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2023 12:16AM
Great customer service. Easy to place order! Beautiful arrangement!
STEVE R
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2022 6:08PM
You guys are great!!! Thank you for making sure the flowers got to my grandmother. Easy and fast transaction
Lorrainne C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered the fruit basket from Colorado as a sympathy gift for the family of a friend who had passed away. They had next day delivery which was appreciated. Have not heard from the family so don't know if they liked it, but was very pleased with the ease of ordering and quick delivery.. - Karen S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility