Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake San Marcos
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake San Marcos, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 1:45PM
The flowers and vase are beautiful,my daughter loves them… Joy was extremely helpful in notifying my daughter that her flowers were delivered…. I was emailed about the delivery but I requested she be notified since they don't use the front door….Joy called and my daughter found the flowers
Roberta S S
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 4:44PM
ordering was easy and delivery punctual.
Jaime O
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 7:14AM
Quick, easy, and beautifull flower arrangement, delivered when promised
Sheila G
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2023 11:43PM
Thank you very much for such good service!!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 8:48AM
Ava's Flowers was very professional and quick. I was so happy that the flowers got delivered on time. I would definitely recommend them. You won't regret it. Thank you so much.
Michelle B
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 5:21PM
Nothing, was very satisfied. Thank you.
Caroline H
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2021 12:11AM
Laraine LOVED the flowers that you delivered on my behalf. She sent me a photo, and I was stunned at the beauty of the arrangement! It was way above my expectations, and I cannot thank you enough.
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2021 10:57PM
Great experience. My wife absolutely loved the flowers.
Larry B
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 12:13AM
Mom loved them
Connor A
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 12:53PM
Helen was so surprised and pleased with such a beautiful bouquet. She was touched that I thought of her in such a loving way. The flowers were delivered on time as agreed upon in the order and driver followed the instructions that I had but forth in my order. Thank You!
DONNA G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfying experience. Flowers arrived as ordered and my wife was very happy with them.. - David W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility