Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Elsinore
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lake Elsinore, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 10:23AM
Thank you ,she was surprised , loved her Valentine's Beautiful arrangement saw pics have a wonderful day
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2021 6:14AM
Our service was excellent from Ava's. My niece was so happy with her fruit basket. Your service was fast and awesome. Thank you!
CLAIRE M
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2021 10:38AM
Very happy with quality and delivery time.
Maurice T
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2020 12:53AM
The bouquet was very similar to the online picture. It looked great and my friend was very happy!
Alissa C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2020 12:22PM
Very satisfied, this is the 2nd time I order flowers from you, next time I need to order, I will surely deal with you again.
Nicole H
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 12:06AM
Great prices, service and delivery! I will definitely use you again!!
Joel M
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 8:04PM
Delivered faster then the time that was given. Flowers were beautiful. Glad I choose this place
Matthew T
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2019 10:00AM
My cousin phoned to say they had received the beautiful plant in the planter. They loved it and will plant it in their garden later. Thank-you very mutch.
Nicole H
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2019 12:31PM
Very excellent service..
Colleen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2019 12:03AM
Excellent thank you
Damon P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was made on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful. It stood out more than any other arrangement there. Thank you for your service, it was well worth it.. - Ana D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility