Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Arrowhead
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake Arrowhead, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 11:01PM
Thank you for making my birthday gift available at such short notice. The recipient was delighted and said it arrived in excellent condition. I work in the retail greenhouse business, so I understand all that is involved in short notice orders,\. Thanks again.
MARY M
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 11:40PM
Great service fast delivery and reasonable prices. Thanks
Cherise D
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 10:37PM
Thank you.
Roberto B
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 3:31AM
It was a sad occasion, but the flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was beautiful. I'm so happy I chose Avas.
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 9:23PM
Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Aasa L
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 5:06PM
Beautiful arrangement for a 90th birthday! Very pleased.
Bonnie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2015 3:44AM
Very please with the service and the flowers - service was prompt and flowers were beautiful!
Jeannie L
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2015 4:31AM
I was satisfied with the service. I have already placed another order. I use avas every time.
Jerry K
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2014 10:42PM
Great website & phone automated options for questions about my order. Delivered on time & the arrangement looked good.
Dianne B
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2014 11:58AM
The flowers were delivered very fast! Thank you!
TAMMY T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Hydrangea Planter
From: $0.00 $47.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in the morning of the designated day - wonderful! - and to the correct office. A flawless delivery. The Azalea planter was beautiful, fresh flowers and larger than pictured. I am so pleased. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again for their reasonable prices, flawless delivery, and wonderful flowers.. - Barbara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility