Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laguna Woods
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Laguna Woods, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 3:03PM
The wreath delivered to Flo Niermann is beautiful. She is enjoying it immensely as we begin the seasons of Thanksgiving and Christmas.
Linda O
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 12:05AM
It was a wonderful display and my wife and family were very well pleased. Thank you. Don M.
DON M
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2023 1:57PM
Ordered the delivery on April 10th for a birthday the next day. The flowers were very pretty looked as in the picture on line. I was happy with that. My Grandma loved them. Also the delivery was before noon, which was awsome. Very happy with my experience
Shannon R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 12:15AM
Beautiful flower arrangement and helpful clerk And very prompt delivery. Definitely my go to florist.
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 1:15PM
The order was delivered as I requested and the recipient said that the orchids were beautiful. I'm very happy with your service.
Claudia R
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 9:43AM
The order was easy and my sister was very pleased withplant. The woman that delivered the plant was so nice.
Bill M
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 2:11PM
Very easy order
Bill M
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 11:05AM
the flowers we delivered and were beautiful. I am likely to use Avas again
Jami K
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2020 9:51AM
I ordered the flowers the same day and they were delivered the same day. The flowers are fresh and lovely, the arrange is truly beautiful! The recipient was delighted! Thank you very much.
Laurie T
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 1:38AM
Lori was very pleased with the look of the bouquet. Four couples purchased the flowers for her. I arranged the order and was very satisfied with. your service. Thank you.
Linda N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility