Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laguna Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Laguna Hills, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 10:18AM
Avis Florist did a beautiful job for me.
Phyllis T
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 6:16PM
Thank you so much for the great service. It was delivered the same day I ordered it. She loved it. Thank you again.
Meryl S
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2022 12:33AM
1st time customer, I had no issues and will use them again
Timothy H
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 3:28PM
Really appreciated the quick delivery. Second time I've used your services and will use again. Thanks!
Laura D
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:06PM
Ryan was able to cordially take my order since I had tech difficulties with on-line order. He was very professional and clarified the order process. Mahalo nui. Tania
Tania L. T
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2022 11:22AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery of our requested flowers in a timely manner. I appreciate no hassle transactions and you provided just that.
Madhukar M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 10:02PM
The flowers arrived the day the order was placed. I didn't see them but the recipient was pleased
Shirley L
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2021 12:32AM
Could not have asked for more. The flowers were beautiful and the bear was surprisingly of excellent quality. The balloons were perfect also. Even hospital staff commented on the beauty of all. Customer service was the best. the patient and recipient of flowers Ramona Tokarski was very happy with all. Thank you so much. Donna
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 12:03AM
excellent timing great products
Jeff W
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 2:36PM
Excellent service. Seamless
Hazel G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility