Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lafayette
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lafayette, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 3:36PM
My sister was very happy, and said she'll use you in the future. Thanks!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 9:56AM
The process was very easy. I ordered these for my sisters friend who passed away. They called us back to say they received them and that they were beautiful. Eileen Lara
Nancy N
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 4:43PM
I love flowers!
Laura Memmer
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:39AM
They LOVE the flowers, commenting on how fresh and beautiful they look! And they were delivered SO speedily!
Brad R
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2021 10:34AM
The bouquet was beautiful. My only disappointment was that the picture showed a purple vase, and the one she received was clear glass
Phyllis M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 10:02AM
Speedy delivery and a beautiful arrangement!
Mistie R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2021 11:27AM
The flowers were as very pretty and arrived on time. Thank you!
Amy R
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 11:32AM
Flowers were beautiful
Maria P
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 12:22AM
The delivery was excellent everything about my experience was good
Austin A
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 10:23AM
Delivered on time with prior contact as requested. Recipient was delighted with the bouquet. The entire arrangement was in perfect condition.
Roger B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were just beautiful, Avas is the place I will purchase my flowers from now on. I have no problems with Avas you did a great job!. - Janine L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility