Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Puente
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - La Puente, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 9:56AM
This experience was quick and professional. Flower were delivered the same day which was appreciated I very much
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 10:29PM
Loved the flowers and delivery service recommend to everyone
Henry E
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 1:22AM
Your online customer service did a great job in helping me order my flowers. This was a great experience considering I live near LAX and wanted to brighten my cousins day who just lost her husband to Covid-19! Thank you, she loved her flowers!
Rosa M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 1:33PM
it was very hard to talk to anyone BUT you delivered on time. Thanks
MARIO G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 4:00AM
Great service.
JOANNA A
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2019 2:02AM
The arrangement arrived on Mother's Day as selected. It is a beautiful arrangement, and I know, it can't be exactly as pictured, due to the holiday but there were was a lot of baby's breath and some dirt floating on the bottom of the vase.
Brenda B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2019 10:51AM
This is the 4th time I have used Ava's Flowers and I have been impressed every time! They are always beautifully arranged and match what I have chosen. I will continue to use Ava's Flowers to order flowers. Completely Satisfied Customer! Thank you Christina Eddy
Christina E
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2018 12:26AM
Best customer service
Rebecca F
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 1:22PM
Excellent service,will order from you again if needed.
Alfred R
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 10:57AM
Everything was wonderful and the recipient was very happy. I would use your services again.
Heather G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
91°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience! She loved the flowers. Thank you much!. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility