Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Jolla
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - La Jolla, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2024 9:15PM
Every body was happy!
John P
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2023 7:57AM
The recipient called me to express her appreciation of the flowers and claimed they were beautiful! I was pleased to know the delivery was made on the date requested (8/25/23). Thank you. My daughter has used your service many times over the years.
Gladys K
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2023 11:33AM
Thanks for your prompt service
Simon C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 11:25AM
Because I did not experience the transaction personally I cannot comment. From my perspective everything was done well and the recipient was more than pleased. I felt that all went as I wanted and I'll be back.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2022 12:07AM
Good selection, delivery without a hitch. Recipient loved the quality and colors of the arrangement .
Ben E
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 9:17AM
From the receptionist first greeting to the besutiful bouquet delivered to my daughter in law was perfect. Thank you. I loved working directly with someone instead of everything online. Refreshing!
Wendy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 10:35PM
The bear and balloons were perfect and cheered my friend up. Thank you!
Kay J
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 2:20PM
Our granddaughter loved the arrangement
Suzan G
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2021 3:19AM
Nothing, outstanding service
Alex M
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2021 4:14AM
Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Denise S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! I had never ordered with you before but found you on the internet. I'm in Michigan, but wanted to send flowers to my dear friend who lives in Florida. I spoke with her on Friday, November 30th and she indicated that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service and the great flowers.. - Melissa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility