Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Jolla
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - La Jolla, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 9:17AM
From the receptionist first greeting to the besutiful bouquet delivered to my daughter in law was perfect. Thank you. I loved working directly with someone instead of everything online. Refreshing!
Wendy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 10:35PM
The bear and balloons were perfect and cheered my friend up. Thank you!
Kay J
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 2:20PM
Our granddaughter loved the arrangement
Suzan G
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2021 3:19AM
Nothing, outstanding service
Alex M
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2021 4:14AM
Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Denise S
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 12:40PM
The Sun, Moon & Stars arrangement was so beautiful and my sister loved it. I am so glad I found your floral site and will certainly use your services again,
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2021 10:09AM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered to my sister, Annemarie! They were beautiful! It's hard when things are ordered 3,000 miles away, but I trust you folks that the flowers will be perfect & delivered on time!
Eileen M
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 9:59AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
John H
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2020 2:46PM
I had asked for a picture of my order. I sent some to another family member and was very disappointed. Frank said he would. Check on this please
MARGARET Q
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2020 9:40AM
I've used Ava's for at least a dozen or more flower deliveries. You guys have performed very well.
Robert M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered on time and I was told they are very beautiful. Thank you!. - Cynthia D.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility