Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Honda
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - La Honda, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2019 6:31AM
Everything went perfect. The receiver wasn´t at home but you called her and delivered the flowers. Thanks!!!
Juan P
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 9:04PM
Good customer service. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Estela C
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 12:04AM
She was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you.
James C
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 8:41PM
Easy to use website and expedient delivery for good prices....thank you. Also appreciated communicating the delivery time...thank you.
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 11:22AM
The ordering process on-line was easy. I had plenty of selections from which to choose. My granddaughter sent me a picture of the flowers she received, and they were beautiful and fresh.
Anita S
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 8:41AM
Order delivered ahead of schedule, recipient was thrilled!
Vera E
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 7:16AM
I am very pleased with the service you so beautifully provided for my best friend!! She phoned to say oh my Deb I have a garden in my room that smells wonderful! She is precious to me and our family. Our parents grew up together and then us kids from them grew up together. I had learned she was rehabbing in the nursing home. I was glad to hear that she was pulling through her health situation. So flowers is the answer. You so made both our days! So I thank you for your expertise in your delivery of happiness!!
Debra P
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 8:06AM
She loved them! Thank you
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 8:36AM
Excellent!
John W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2015 12:24AM
Great!
Tamara B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 84%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 2.68 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy to order online- user friendly website! Fast and efficient service and responses. Thanks you for a beautiful arrangement!. - Cathy V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility