Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Habra
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - La Habra, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 12:37AM
What a beautiful basket of fall colors. Such a bright and cheerful arrangement filled generously with flowers. Avis really out did their selves with this one. I bought it to cheer a friend up and she loved it. Great job Avis.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 12:52AM
Very good experience. First time ordering from Ava's. I was very satisfied. Will definitely order again in the future. Thank you.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 1:43PM
Great easy experience. Plant delivered as scheduled.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 11:49AM
Thank you for having such a great site to place an order! It was simple and very nice!
Sharon H
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 10:02AM
I sent flowers to my friend for her 75th Birthday, and she could not have been more pleased. I saw several photos of the arrangement and it was beautiful! The flowers were fresh and the selection was stunning.
Rachel S
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2019 4:59PM
Thank you so much. I have been wanting to send you an email to tell you how happy they were with the arrangement. It was delivered on time. Thank you
Esperanza Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2019 6:56AM
Thank you SO much! The flowers were phenomenal!! My mum loved them ❤️ I ordered them all the way from the UK in hopes they would arrive on Mother’s Day since I couldn’t be with her and they did she was so surprised! Thank you for making her day I will definitely order from here again!!
Amanda H
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 1:30PM
They were beautiful thanks you
John B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 10:45AM
Very easy to work with, thank you
Marcia R
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 2:04AM
Deliver earlier in the day. My order was delivered at 3:40 pm and Melissa had already left for her radiation appointment. I wish they could have been delivered at least by 3 pm without having to pay a hefty earlier deliver fee, as I had ordered them the day before.
Sandra R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was great--especially since I had the wrong address for the funeral home. When I realized there were conflicting addresses, I called and your representative called the funeral home, got the correct information and rerouted the flowers. My family was very happy.. - Kim Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility