Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Crescenta
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - La Crescenta, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 12:23AM
I was very pleased with the ordering procedure as it was easy . My friend was so happy to receive the beautiful flowers and Said they were the best she had received. In fact wanted your details. Thank you very much you have made both our days.
Arlene W
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 1:57PM
I was very pleased that the delivery was free and could be made on the same day as I ordered. I have dealt with Ava's many times before and have never been disappointed.
Connie V
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2021 9:02AM
My first time using this company and I must say the experience was a very good one and I hope to use them again.
Robert F
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2021 12:35AM
Efficient and convenient flower delivery service as always for many years now.
Adrian A
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 8:47AM
Arrived fresh. Thank you!
Russell C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2020 3:19PM
From the time I ordered the flowers to the time they were delivered was only an hour or two. Thank you so much!
Nedda A
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2019 1:57PM
It was great You delivered as requested Thank you!
Laurie F
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 3:12PM
I rely on you for excellence in product and delivery. Thank you.
James R
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2019 11:21AM
Lovely flowers and quick same day delivery!
Rita S
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2018 1:31PM
The roses looked lovely in a photo she posted after receiving them. Thank you.
Edward B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility