Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - King City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - King City, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 5:58AM
I liked the notification that the flowers were delivered.
Marsha D
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 10:53AM
My husband and I have ordered flowers from you guys twice and both times we've had a great experience. The flowers have been beautiful and the recipient has been thrilled.
Natasha C S
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 7:46PM
Impressive! Ava's did a remarkable job providing great service. The recipient was delighted.
Melody P
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 1:27PM
This was the fist time I had used your flower shop. I ordered by phone after finding your name online. The individual I spoke with was very polite. She was able to get the flowers delivered to the hospital that day. My friend who was in the hospital after a severe horseback accident the day before loved the flowers and said the colors really put a bright spot in her other depressing day. Thank you Joyce
Joyce A
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 9:01AM
I was very pleased with my order. It was delivered earlier than I thought it would be. Susan sent me a pic of it and it looked beautiful. Thank you!!
Betty R H
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2016 8:22PM
Hello... First of all I must say the floral arrangement I ordered for our dear friend was beautiful. It was lovely and fulfilled my expectations. Thank you. Secondly, the customer service folks I dealt with on the phone were helpful, polite & patient with me when I was not. it was important to me for the flowers to be "just right" & delivered on time to the funeral home, and the arrangement was perfect. Thank you thank you thank you. Sincerely, Marjorie Stetz
Marjorie S
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 12:47AM
Excellent experience! I live in MN and my mother in Madison. Ordering for her was easy, and she said the flowers are beautiful. I would recommend Avas in a heartbeat!! Thanks for the great service!
Teresa G
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2015 11:18AM
I had no problem ordering and I heard that the flowers were beautiful and arrived earlier than I thought. Thank you!!
Shannon T
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 2:27PM
All good! They called ahead to be sure my daughter would be at home, as requested. Flowers were lovely!
Betty C
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2015 9:51PM
Thank you for providing excellent customer service and for the flowers that I ordered for my uncle's funeral. The flowers were delivered promptly and I was told they were very nice.
Jennifer G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 69%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 1.63 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me be with my friend for Thanksgiving! The order was delivered on time and looked wonderful!. - Julie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility