Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Irvine

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Irvine, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 1:57AM
Flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you.
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2024 3:06AM
I was impressed with the overall customer service from placing my order on the morning of delivery to the prompt delivery of the roses. Also, after an hour of placing my order, I realized I provided the incorrect delivery address. I contacted Ava's Flowers, and the customer service representative Mark helped me through the process. Overall, my daughter received her flowers in a timely manner and she loved the roses she received. Thank you Ava's Flowers! I will definitely be ordering flowers from you again!
Fernando T
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 11:32AM
Excellent Service!
Esther M
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2024 4:47PM
My sister received her birthday flower arrangement at her workplace and was very happy! She sent me a photo of it and it is beautiful. Many thanks for a great product and great customer service! Barbara
Barbara V
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 9:45AM
The service was excellent. I was more than impressed with the gentleman I spoke with and my sick friend was thrilled with the arrangement. I highly recommend this floral shop.
Darlene V
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2023 1:00AM
Ava's Flowers are the best. Receipants repeatably have said flowers are fresh and long lasting. I ask for a picture and delivery is exactly as ordered. Your follow up inquiry is appreciated. Thank you.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 7:45AM
Had a good experience and the plant was liked By our friend
Sridevi S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 6:09AM
Thank you - the flowers were delivered on time and are beautiful, however, I would appreciate it if you would not send any more emails. I have your address, etc., on file and will only use it once a year. Thank you. Irene Umphlett
Irene U
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 12:20PM
Very prompt service
Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 10:07AM
Very good and reliable service All was perfect and as requested Thank you
Yves B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility